premier UK brand of lifting, hoisting
& mechanical handling products

Meet The Team


Marcus Curry

Managing Director
marcus.curry@gtlifting.co.uk


Mike Ranford

Technical Director
mike.ranford@gtlifting.co.uk


Craig Hollyhead

Finance Director
craig.hollyhead@gtlifting.co.uk


Sheila Randon

Director
sheila.randon@gtlifting.co.uk



Craig Millership

UK Sales Office Manager
craig.millership@gtlifting.co.uk


Ian Harris

Assistant Sales Office Manager
ian.harris@gtlifting.co.uk


Faye Matts

Sales Office
faye.matts@gtlifting.co.uk


Craig Banks

Sales Office
craig.banks@gtlifting.co.uk


Courtney King

Sales Office
courtney.king@gtlifting.co.uk


Ellie Rowlands

Sales Office
ellie.rowlands@gtlifting.co.uk



Michelle Hill

Purchasing Manager
michelle.hill@gtlifting.co.uk


Adam Lansdown

Purchasing Assistant
adam.lansdown@gtlifting.co.uk


Josh Ranford

Technical Support
josh.ranford@gtlifting.co.uk


Leanne Lockett

Import/Export Clerk
leanne.lockett@gtlifting.co.uk



Glyn Morris

UK Sales Manager
glyn.morris@gtlifting.co.uk


Billy Yeomans

Area Sales Manager
billy.yeomans@gtlifting.co.uk


Martyn Robertson

Area Sales Manager
martyn.robertson@gtlifting.co.uk



Jayne Parton

Transport Supervisor
jayne.parton@gtlifting.co.uk


Emma Williams

Transport Office
emma.williams@gtlifting.co.uk


Tia Tranter

Transport Office
tia.tranter@gtlifting.co.uk



Dave Bradley

Warehouse Manager
dave.bradley@gtlifting.co.uk


Dave Carroll

Operations Manager
dave.caroll@gtlifting.co.uk



Cynthia Unitt

Accounts Office Manager
cynthia.unitt@gtlifting.co.uk


Lesley Whitehouse

Credit Control
lesley.whitehouse@gtlifting.co.uk


Tracy Selley

Accounts Department
tracy.selley@gtlifting.co.uk



Steven Bell

Hamilton Branch Manager
steven.bell@gtlifting.co.uk


John Hector

Hamilton Sales Office
john.hector@gtlifting.co.uk


Danielle McMahon

Administration
danielle.mcmahon@gtlifting.co.uk


Top (left to right):            David Mellor, Shaunn Wallbank, Mark Bland, Kyle Thompson, Shader Smith, Paul Taylor
Bottom (left to right):     Mark Green, Tom Hollowood, Steven Smith, Ben Sansoni, Robert Williams